You are here:

Editorial board

Chief Editor
B.A. Grigoriev, Associate Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Professor, Doctor of Engineering, Gazprom VNIIGAZ LLC

Deputy Chief Editor
V.A. Istomin, Professor, Doctor of Chemistry, Gazprom VNIIGAZ LLC
A.Ye. Ryzhov, Candidate of Engineering, Gazprom VNIIGAZ LLC

Editorial Board
M.A. Anisimov, Professor, Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Maryland University, USA
B.A. Suleymanov, Professor, Doctor of Engineering, Oil Gas Scientific Research Project Institute, SOCAR
V.N. Bashkin, Professor, Doctor of Biology, Institute of Physical, Chemical and Biological Problems of the Soil Science of RAS
A.N. Dmitriyevsky, Professor, Doctor of Geology and Mineralogy, Academy of RAS, Institute for Oil and Gas Problems of RAS
I.T. Mischenko, Professor, Doctor of Engineering, Gubkin’s Russian State University of Oil and Gas
A.N. Shakhverdiyev, Professor, Doctor of Engineering, Azerbaijan Technical University, Azerbaijan Republic


Razvilka Settlement, Leninsky District, Moscow Region, Russian Federation, 142717
Regarding subscription and purchase, please contact:
Tel./fax: + 7 (498) 657-41-73